TACTYC Board

The TACTYC Board consists of full-time accounting faculty from across the country. The all volunteer Board is comprised of five elected members of the Executive Committee, a past president, and up to nine at large members who are appointed by the Executive Committee. Other past presidents serve as advisors to the Board. The Board meets three times each year to conduct the business of the organization and plan the annual TACTYC conference.

OFFICERS
Andy Williams, President
president@tactyc.org


Larry Stephens, Interim VP of Conference Planning and Professional Liaison Chair
lstephens@tactyc.org

Brenda Mattison, VP of Conference Administration
bmattison@tactyc.org

Lori Hatchell, Treasurer and CPE coordinator
treasurer@tactyc.org

Tracie Miller-Nobles, Secretary and Webmaster
webmaster@tactyc.org

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Connie Belden, Scholarship Committee Chair
cbelden@butlercc.edu

Carol Hughes, Presentation Chair
chughes@abtech.edu

Hank Wallace,  Past-President
hwallace@tactyc.org

Idalene Williams, Volunteer Coordinator and Poster/Tech Session Chair
IWilliams@mccneb.edu


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software