TACYTC LEADERSHIP

Front row (from left to right): Tracie Miller-Nobles (President), Carol Hughes (member at large), Larry Stephens (VP of Conference Planning), Brenda Mattison (VP of Registration and Conference Administration), Gerald Childs (member at large).

Back row (from left to right):  Hank Wallace (advisor), Lori Hatchell (treasurer), Carolyn Christesen (member at large), Connie Belden (Secretary / Webmaster)


TACTYC Board

The TACTYC Board consists of full-time accounting faculty from across the country. The all volunteer Board is comprised of five elected members of the Executive Committee, and up to nine at large members who are appointed by the Executive Committee.  Past presidents and other past board members may serve as advisors to the Board. The Board meets at least three times each year to conduct the business of the organization and plan the annual TACTYC conference.

OFFICERS

Tracie Miller-Nobles, President
president@tactyc.org

Larry Stephens, VP of Conference Planning and Professional Liaison Chair
lstephens@tactyc.org

Brenda Mattison, VP of Registration and Conference Administration
bmattison@tactyc.org

Lori Hatchell, Treasurer and CPE coordinator
treasurer@tactyc.org
lhatchell@tactyc.org

Connie Belden
, Secretary and Webmaster
webmaster@tactyc.org
cmbelden87@gmail.com

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Gerald Childs, Virtual Coordinator, and Member at Large
gchilds@wctc.edu

Carolyn Christesen, Scholarship Chair, Volunteer Coordinator, and Member at Large
Carolyn.Christesen@sunywcc.edu

Carol Hughes, Presentation Coordinator, and Member at Large
chughes@abtech.edu



ADVISORY MEMBERS

Hank Wallace - Past President





Andy Williams - Past President





Lanny Nelms - Past President


Cathy Scott


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software