TACTYC Board

The TACTYC Board consists of full-time accounting faculty from across the country. The all volunteer Board is comprised of five elected members of the Executive Committee, a past president, and up to nine at large members who are appointed by the Executive Committee. Other past presidents serve as advisors to the Board. The Board meets three times each year to conduct the business of the organization and plan the annual TACTYC conference.

OFFICERS

Tracie Miller-Nobles, President
president@tactyc.org

Larry Stephens, VP of Conference Planning and Professional Liaison Chair
lstephens@tactyc.org

Brenda Mattison, VP of Conference Administration
bmattison@tactyc.org

Lori Hatchell, Treasurer and CPE coordinator
treasurer@tactyc.org
lori.hatchell@aims.edu

Connie Belden, Secretary and Webmaster
webmaster@tactyc.org
cmbelden87@gmail.com
MEMBERS AT LARGE

Gerald Childs, Member at Large
gchilds@wctc.edu

Carolyn Christesen, Member at Large
Carolyn.Christesen@sunywcc.edu

Carol Hughes, Presentation Coordinator, and Member at Large
chughes@abtech.edu

Hank Wallace,  Past-President
hwallace@tactyc.org

Andy Williams,  Past President
awilliams53@gmail.com

Idalene Williams, Volunteer Coordinator and Poster/Tech Session Coordinator, and Member at Large
IWilliams@mccneb.edu


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software