Log in

2021 Scholarship Awards

Congratulations to our 2021 winners!

Winners of the scholarship awarded to students currently attending and will be continuing at a 2-year Community / Technical College are:

Alex Angles

Sothern New Hampshire Univ. - NH
Faculty Sponsor: Gary Smith

Scholarship Sponsor: Wiley

Andrew Jensen

Ensign College - UT
Faculty Sponsor: Ken Duvall

Scholarship Sponsor:  Pearson