Making Connections

2007 Scholarship Awards

Tina Disbro - Ivy Tech Community College, Lawrenceburg, IN
Faculty Sponsor - Danielle Weatherston


Craig Lloyd - Madison Area Technical College, Madison, WI
Faculty Sponsor - Jerry Lehman

Christine Harms - North Iowa Area Community College, Mason, IA
Christine will attend University of Northern Iowa
Faculty Sponsor - Greg Lauer


Daniel White - Butler Community College, El Dorado, KS
Daniel will attend Wichita State University
Faculty Sponsor - Janie Akao

Teachers of Accounting at Two-Year Colleges (TACTYC) -
Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Site Policy
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software