Log in

2009 Scholarship Awards

Many thanks to:

Joanna D’Sylva image
Joanna D’Sylva - Harper College, Palatine, Il
Faculty Sponsor - Dominique Svarc

  Kimberly Jacobs image
Kimberly Jacobs - Ivy Tech State College, Lawrenceburg, IN
Faculty Sponsor: Jennifer Morton

  Dana Deth image
Dana Deth - Chaffey Community College, Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Fall of 2009 will be attending CA State University of Fullerton at Fullerton, CA
Faculty Sponsor: Teresa Thompson

Adam Muehl image
Adam Muehl - Danville Area Community College, Danville, Il
Fall of 2009 will be attending Southern Illinois University at Carbondale, Il
Faculty Sponsor: Lyle Hicks

2009 Scholarship Committee:
•Brenda Mattison, Chair – SC
•Mark Bezik – ID
•Toni Clegg – MI
•Caroline Falconetti – NY
•Kathy Moreno – GA
•Barbara L. Squires – NY
•Deborah Welch – TX

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software