Making Connections

2016 Scholarship Awards

Many thanks to:
AICPA & TACTYC & Pete and Carolyn Wilson

Libeti Omelanchuk - Tacoma Community College, Tacoma, WA
Faculty Sponsor - Matthew Mburu


Patti Mangione - Corning Community College, Corning, NY
Faculty Sponsor - Barbara Squires

Allana Nicole Picana - Hawaii Community College, Hilo, HI
Faculty Sponsor - Darren Tagawa

Kara Kenny - Horry Georgetown Technical College
Fall of 2016 will be attending Southern New Hampshire University
Faculty Sponsor: Beth Carraway


Kelsea Peacock - Valencia College, FL
Fall of 2016 will be attending Florida Gulf Coast University
Faculty Sponsor: Lisa Gray

Samantha (Sam) Sroka - William Rainey Harper College, IL
Fall of 2016 will be attending Northern Illinois University
Faculty Sponsor: Dawn McKinley

Kari Wesley - Chabot College, CA
Fall of 2016 will be attending California State University-East Bay
Faculty Sponsor: Lynn Klein

Sanela Avdic - St. Louis Community College
Fall of 2016 will be attending University of Missouri - St. Louis
Faculty Sponsor: Markus Ahrens

2016 Scholarship Committee:
  • Connie Belden, Chair
  • Lisa Busto
  • Carolyn Christesen
  • Veronica Czekaj
  • Caroline Falconetti
  • Robin Frank
  • Stephen Holman
  • Heather Lynch
  • Natasha Maddox
  • Erin Dischler
  • Patrick Nance
  • Carolyn Nelson
  • Larry Hopt
  • Leslie Van Wolvelear
  • Bill Lyle
  • Ray Wurzberger
Teachers of Accounting at Two-Year Colleges (TACTYC) -
Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Site Policy
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software