Log in

2004 Scholarship Awards

Ann Todd, Arapahoe Community College, Littleton, CO.
"Ann's work is always of the highest quality. In fact, I would grade her tests first to check for inaccuracies in the answer keys! Ann was also giving of herself and her time to her fellow students during in-class and out-of-class projects" Janet Pasterkamp, faculty sponsor

Michael Van Horn, Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community College, Asheville, NC
"Michael's interpersonal skills are highly developed and his ability to relate to and to assist his peers is admirable. He possesses a strong sense of integrity and moral balance that compliments his organizational and analytical skills." Carol Hutchinson, faculty sponsor

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software