Making Connections

TACTYC Board



The TACTYC Board consists of full-time accounting faculty from across the country. The all volunteer Board is comprised of five elected members of the Executive Committee, a past president, and up to nine at large members who are appointed by the Executive Committee. Other past presidents serve as advisors to the Board. The Board meets three times each year to conduct the business of the organization and plan the annual TACTYC conference.

OFFICERS
Andy Williams, President
president@tactyc.org


Matt Probst, VP of Conference Planning and Professional Liaison Chair
mprobst@tactyc.org

Brenda Mattison, VP of Registration
mattison.brenda@gmail.com

Lori Hatchell, Treasurer and CPE coordinator
treasurer@tactyc.org

Tracie Nobles, Secretary and Webmaster
webmaster@tactyc.org

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Connie Belden, Scholarship Committee Chair
cbelden@butlercc.edu

Carol Hughes, Presentation Chair
chughes@abtech.edu

Hank Wallace,  Volunteer Coordinator
hwallace@tactyc.org

Lanny Nelms, Past President
lnelms@gwinnetttec.edu

Cathy Scott, Member at Large
cathy.scott@navarrocollege.edu







Teachers of Accounting at Two-Year Colleges (TACTYC) - www.tactyc.org
Privacy Policy | Refund Policy | Site Policy
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software